PFC School Facil Lease Rev QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2010 (Direct Pay to Issuer)
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $2,780,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 9, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Lease-purchase
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $2,780,000 | $496,390 | $3,276,390 |
| 2020 | $3,240,000 | $672,336 | $3,912,336 |
| 2019 | $3,695,000 | $873,039 | $4,568,039 |
| 2018 | $4,150,000 | $1,096,765 | $5,246,765 |
| 2017 | $4,605,000 | $1,342,604 | $5,947,604 |
| 2016 | $5,060,000 | $1,609,328 | $6,669,328 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
