Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020
$8,125,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 14, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $9,745,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $9,745,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,125,000 | $1,142,485 | $9,267,485 |
| 2024 | $8,655,000 | $1,383,365 | $10,038,365 |
| 2023 | $9,160,000 | $1,650,120 | $10,810,120 |
| 2022 | $9,640,000 | $1,941,500 | $11,581,500 |
| 2021 | $9,640,000 | $2,244,880 | $11,884,880 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $162,516, or $16.68 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.97 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $14,120.83 | $1.45 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.15 |
| Co bond counsel | Walsh Gallegos PC | One time | $6,110.42 | $0.63 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,899.29 | $0.50 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.26 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.26 |
| Financial advisor | Sentry Management Inc | One time | $16,245.00 | $1.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,745.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $7,750.00 | $0.80 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $15,300.00 | $1.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $14,707.49 | $1.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $45,137.50 | $4.63 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.03 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
