Unl Tax School Building Bonds Ser 2025
$56,590,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 27, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $56,590,000
- New money / refunding
- $56,590,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2055
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $56,590,000 | $48,861,548 | $105,451,548 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $637,141, or $11.26 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Bond counsel expense | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $17,500.00 | $0.31 |
| Bond counsel expense | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.03 |
| Co bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $38,724.50 | $0.68 |
| Co bond counsel | Walsh Gallegos PC | One time | $38,724.50 | $0.68 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $157,717.42 | $2.79 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $28,295.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Other costs | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $982.40 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $250.00 | $0.00 |
| Pos os posting | Not reported | One time | $12,500.00 | $0.22 |
| Printing | Not reported | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $37,620.00 | $0.66 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $16,903.45 | $0.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $239,173.75 | $4.23 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $32,500.00 | $0.57 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
