MTN Ser 2019
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $3,269,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 28, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $3,600,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,600,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $3,269,000 | $845,486 | $4,114,486 |
| 2020 | $3,466,000 | $965,409 | $4,431,409 |
| 2019 | $3,600,000 | $1,147,751 | $4,747,751 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $30,000, or $8.33 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,600.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $8,500.00 | $2.36 |
| Co bond counsel | J Cruz & Associates LLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $2.08 |
| Financial advisor | Frost Bank | One time | $9,500.00 | $2.64 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $762.00 | $0.21 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $138.00 | $0.04 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
