Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2019
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $1,545,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 19, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $2,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $1,545,000 | $258,512 | $1,803,512 |
| 2020 | $1,778,000 | $303,069 | $2,081,069 |
| 2019 | $2,000,000 | $377,670 | $2,377,670 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $41,000, or $20.50 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $7,500.00 | $3.75 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.75 |
| Co bond counsel | J Cruz & Associates LLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $3.75 |
| Financial advisor | Frost Bank | One time | $21,500.00 | $10.75 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $600.00 | $0.30 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Broadway Bank | One time | $400.00 | $0.20 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
