Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019A
$152,505,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 20, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $169,169,942
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $169,169,942
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $152,505,000 | $42,255,842 | $194,760,842 |
| 2024 | $157,945,000 | $47,190,693 | $205,135,693 |
| 2023 | $165,440,000 | $52,259,448 | $217,699,448 |
| 2022 | $166,545,000 | $57,414,105 | $223,959,105 |
| 2021 | $166,570,631 | $65,733,446 | $232,304,077 |
| 2020 | $166,791,959 | $73,857,091 | $240,649,049 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,362,100, or $8.05 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.06 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $156,000.00 | $0.92 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Perez Law Firm PLLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $12,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $155,150.00 | $0.92 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $600.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $800.00 | $0.00 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $76,000.00 | $0.45 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $51,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $78,867.43 | $0.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $749,202.00 | $4.43 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bates & Coleman PC | One time | $62,030.56 | $0.37 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
