Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2017
$7,415,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 25, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $9,235,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,235,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,415,000 | $3,357,900 | $10,772,900 |
| 2024 | $7,650,000 | $3,658,025 | $11,308,025 |
| 2023 | $7,875,000 | $3,965,050 | $11,840,050 |
| 2022 | $8,100,000 | $4,278,263 | $12,378,263 |
| 2021 | $8,320,000 | $4,597,038 | $12,917,038 |
| 2020 | $8,535,000 | $4,921,250 | $13,456,250 |
| 2019 | $8,745,000 | $5,250,250 | $13,995,250 |
| 2018 | $8,855,000 | $5,582,450 | $14,437,450 |
| 2017 | $9,235,000 | $5,919,550 | $15,154,550 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $152,656, or $16.53 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,235.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $14,795.00 | $1.60 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.16 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,724.81 | $0.30 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $47,521.14 | $5.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,235.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $450.00 | $0.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $450.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,350.00 | $0.15 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $11,250.00 | $1.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,969.75 | $0.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $43,125.00 | $4.67 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.81 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
