Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017
$4,825,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 24, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $6,315,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $6,315,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,825,000 | $1,349,494 | $6,174,494 |
| 2024 | $5,035,000 | $1,512,681 | $6,547,681 |
| 2023 | $5,240,000 | $1,684,069 | $6,924,069 |
| 2022 | $5,435,000 | $1,863,256 | $7,298,256 |
| 2021 | $5,625,000 | $2,050,044 | $7,675,044 |
| 2020 | $5,810,000 | $2,244,231 | $8,054,231 |
| 2019 | $5,985,000 | $2,445,419 | $8,430,419 |
| 2018 | $6,150,000 | $2,653,206 | $8,803,206 |
| 2017 | $6,315,000 | $2,862,234 | $9,177,234 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $123,289, or $19.52 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,315.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $17,065.00 | $2.70 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,504.37 | $0.40 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.55 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $28,183.16 | $4.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,512.96 | $1.51 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $300.00 | $0.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.48 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,500.00 | $1.66 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,283.80 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $37,875.00 | $6.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
