Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $60,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 13, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $62,400 |
| 2020 | $120,000 | $7,200 | $127,200 |
| 2019 | $875,000 | $252,438 | $1,127,438 |
| 2018 | $935,000 | $289,925 | $1,224,925 |
| 2017 | $990,000 | $328,925 | $1,318,925 |
| 2016 | $1,045,000 | $369,438 | $1,414,438 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
