Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015A
$3,045,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 19, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $7,999,995
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,999,995
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,045,000 | $334,822 | $3,379,822 |
| 2024 | $3,345,000 | $434,728 | $3,779,728 |
| 2023 | $3,630,000 | $543,409 | $4,173,409 |
| 2022 | $3,885,000 | $658,916 | $4,543,916 |
| 2021 | $7,510,000 | $2,538,472 | $10,048,472 |
| 2020 | $7,770,000 | $2,832,128 | $10,602,128 |
| 2019 | $7,940,000 | $3,130,084 | $11,070,084 |
| 2018 | $7,942,730 | $3,622,011 | $11,564,741 |
| 2017 | $7,947,534 | $4,031,863 | $11,979,397 |
| 2016 | $7,959,995 | $4,419,059 | $12,379,053 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $148,317, or $18.54 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.06 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $15,893.20 | $1.99 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.19 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $800.00 | $0.10 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.19 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $48,000.00 | $6.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,280.33 | $0.79 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $400.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $800.00 | $0.10 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $6,700.00 | $0.84 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $5,625.00 | $0.70 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,684.46 | $0.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $41,253.60 | $5.16 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $6,280.33 | $0.79 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
