Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012B
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $22,400,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 21, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2024
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $22,400,000 | $1,520,000 | $23,920,000 |
| 2020 | $29,160,000 | $2,730,800 | $31,890,800 |
| 2019 | $33,165,000 | $4,190,700 | $37,355,700 |
| 2018 | $37,005,000 | $5,807,500 | $42,812,500 |
| 2017 | $40,690,000 | $7,574,800 | $48,264,800 |
| 2016 | $44,265,000 | $9,451,550 | $53,716,550 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
