Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $5,000,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 26, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $5,000,000 | $516,000 | $5,516,000 |
| 2023 | $5,885,000 | $731,488 | $6,616,488 |
| 2022 | $6,740,000 | $977,425 | $7,717,425 |
| 2021 | $7,570,000 | $1,250,775 | $8,820,775 |
| 2020 | $8,375,000 | $1,548,650 | $9,923,650 |
| 2019 | $8,760,000 | $1,864,375 | $10,624,375 |
| 2018 | $8,760,000 | $2,185,875 | $10,945,875 |
| 2017 | $8,760,000 | $2,507,375 | $11,267,375 |
| 2016 | $8,760,000 | $2,828,875 | $11,588,875 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
