Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2024
$17,310,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 17, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $17,310,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $17,310,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $17,310,000 | $4,239,750 | $21,549,750 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $256,119, or $14.80 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.55 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $32,310.00 | $1.87 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.09 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,300.24 | $0.19 |
| Disclosure counsel | Haynes & Boone LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $1.16 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank Trust Company NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Escrow verification | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Financial Advisors LLC | One time | $1,283.22 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Financial Advisors LLC | One time | $50,277.26 | $2.90 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,379.28 | $0.14 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $30,000.00 | $1.73 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $21,250.00 | $1.23 |
| Redemption fee | US Bank Trust Company NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,683.97 | $0.21 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $67,435.00 | $3.90 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Jackson Walker LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $0.58 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
