Fixed & VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2020
$5,385,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 22, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $24,930,000
- New money / refunding
- $24,930,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,385,000 | $6,957,650 | $12,342,650 |
| 2024 | $5,385,000 | $6,994,268 | $12,379,268 |
| 2023 | $5,385,000 | $7,030,886 | $12,415,886 |
| 2022 | $17,665,000 | $25,432,966 | $43,097,966 |
| 2021 | $24,930,000 | $31,035,058 | $55,965,058 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $248,316, or $9.96 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.38 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $36,000.00 | $1.44 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.06 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,531.69 | $0.22 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $50,911.34 | $2.04 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,465.00 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $600.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $22,687.00 | $0.91 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,183.07 | $0.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $88,437.50 | $3.55 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $13,500.00 | $0.54 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
