This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Little Elm ISD

Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2022

$4,195,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
August 25, 2022
Fiscal year issued
2022
Par amount
$4,655,000
New money / refunding
$4,655,000 / $0
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Negotiated
Final maturity
August 15, 2042

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$4,195,000$1,758,900$5,953,900
2024$4,355,000$1,950,650$6,305,650
2023$4,505,000$2,149,900$6,654,900
2022$4,655,000$2,350,907$7,005,907

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $93,121, or $20.00 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$4,655.00$1.00
Bond counselBracewell LLPOne time$10,200.00$2.19
Bond insurancePermanent School Fund (PSF) GuaranteeOne time$1,500.00$0.32
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$5,819.91$1.25
Financial advisorRBC Capital Markets LLCOne time$23,882.50$5.13
Underwriter's spread: management feeNot reportedOne time$4,655.00$1.00
Paying agent and registrarUMB Bank NAAnnual$400.00$0.09
PrintingClements Printing Co LLCOne time$700.00$0.15
Rating agencyS&POne time$10,687.00$2.30
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$3,240.14$0.70
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$21,281.25$4.57
Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter)McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$6,500.00$1.40

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.