Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 1999
$446,058 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 8, 1999
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $446,058 | $2,183,942 | $2,630,000 |
| 2024 | $537,736 | $2,532,264 | $3,070,000 |
| 2023 | $635,874 | $2,874,126 | $3,510,000 |
| 2022 | $740,141 | $3,209,859 | $3,950,000 |
| 2021 | $851,408 | $3,538,592 | $4,390,000 |
| 2020 | $968,997 | $3,858,756 | $4,827,753 |
| 2019 | $1,094,173 | $4,172,276 | $5,266,449 |
| 2018 | $1,229,600 | $4,476,849 | $5,706,449 |
| 2017 | $1,374,262 | $4,774,993 | $6,149,254 |
| 2016 | $1,525,079 | $5,059,112 | $6,584,191 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
