Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2014
$9,855,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 7, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $9,855,000 | $6,471,469 | $16,326,469 |
| 2024 | $10,025,000 | $6,934,981 | $16,959,981 |
| 2023 | $10,195,000 | $7,403,594 | $17,598,594 |
| 2022 | $10,925,000 | $7,889,356 | $18,814,356 |
| 2021 | $12,160,000 | $8,414,419 | $20,574,419 |
| 2020 | $13,340,000 | $8,987,781 | $22,327,781 |
| 2019 | $14,470,000 | $9,607,344 | $24,077,344 |
| 2018 | $15,670,000 | $10,261,506 | $25,931,506 |
| 2017 | $17,315,000 | $10,960,569 | $28,275,569 |
| 2016 | $18,780,000 | $11,721,831 | $30,501,831 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
