Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2018
$32,880,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 29, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $44,350,000
- New money / refunding
- $38,285,000 / $6,065,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $32,880,000 | $12,239,219 | $45,119,219 |
| 2024 | $34,840,000 | $13,628,438 | $48,468,438 |
| 2023 | $36,725,000 | $15,111,906 | $51,836,906 |
| 2022 | $38,455,000 | $16,681,875 | $55,136,875 |
| 2021 | $39,890,000 | $18,323,594 | $58,213,594 |
| 2020 | $41,395,000 | $20,010,463 | $61,405,463 |
| 2019 | $42,645,000 | $21,759,831 | $64,404,831 |
| 2018 | $44,350,000 | $23,523,104 | $67,873,104 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $465,077, or $10.49 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $63,300.00 | $1.43 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.03 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $110,958.40 | $2.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $45,660.57 | $1.03 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | One time | $2,750.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,126.78 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $28,500.00 | $0.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,644.00 | $0.24 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $189,637.50 | $4.28 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
