This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Bastrop ISD

Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2011

Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $2,614,226 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
December 22, 2011
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 15, 2036

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2020$2,614,226$3,480,749$6,094,975
2019$6,064,226$5,696,149$11,760,375
2018$8,309,226$7,498,324$15,807,550
2017$8,419,226$7,812,324$16,231,550
2016$8,529,226$8,128,524$16,657,750

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.