Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $405,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 28, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $405,000 | $12,150 | $417,150 |
| 2020 | $820,000 | $36,750 | $856,750 |
| 2019 | $1,215,000 | $73,200 | $1,288,200 |
| 2018 | $1,595,000 | $118,580 | $1,713,580 |
| 2017 | $1,985,000 | $171,760 | $2,156,760 |
| 2016 | $2,355,000 | $232,340 | $2,587,340 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
