Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
$8,160,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 11, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $9,590,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,590,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,160,000 | $2,564,675 | $10,724,675 |
| 2024 | $8,580,000 | $2,861,325 | $11,441,325 |
| 2023 | $8,990,000 | $3,170,275 | $12,160,275 |
| 2022 | $9,390,000 | $3,489,225 | $12,879,225 |
| 2021 | $9,490,000 | $3,810,175 | $13,300,175 |
| 2020 | $9,590,000 | $4,133,125 | $13,723,125 |
| 2019 | $9,590,000 | $4,456,075 | $14,046,075 |
| 2018 | $9,590,000 | $4,779,025 | $14,369,025 |
| 2017 | $9,590,000 | $5,101,975 | $14,691,975 |
| 2016 | $9,590,000 | $5,424,925 | $15,014,925 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $176,210, or $18.37 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.99 |
| Bond counsel | Powell & Leon LLP | One time | $15,500.00 | $1.62 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.16 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $53,859.25 | $5.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $32,565.18 | $3.40 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,500.00 | $1.09 |
| Special tax counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.78 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,955.15 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $39,580.00 | $4.13 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
