Terms
- Closing date
- April 18, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $355,000 | $18,813 | $373,813 |
| 2024 | $465,000 | $32,888 | $497,888 |
| 2023 | $570,000 | $50,188 | $620,188 |
| 2022 | $675,000 | $70,638 | $745,638 |
| 2021 | $775,000 | $94,163 | $869,163 |
| 2020 | $875,000 | $120,688 | $995,688 |
| 2019 | $970,000 | $150,138 | $1,120,138 |
| 2018 | $1,065,000 | $181,963 | $1,246,963 |
| 2017 | $1,155,000 | $215,638 | $1,370,638 |
| 2016 | $1,245,000 | $251,113 | $1,496,113 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
