Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020A
$65,190,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 19, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $73,425,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $73,425,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $65,190,000 | $10,422,436 | $75,612,436 |
| 2024 | $69,300,000 | $12,322,252 | $81,622,252 |
| 2023 | $72,230,000 | $14,398,068 | $86,628,068 |
| 2022 | $72,295,000 | $19,337,135 | $91,632,135 |
| 2021 | $72,355,000 | $21,931,201 | $94,286,201 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $694,840, or $9.46 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.13 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $94,416.88 | $1.29 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,424.77 | $0.02 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $4,500.00 | $0.06 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $105,178.41 | $1.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $46,382.97 | $0.63 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $44,100.00 | $0.60 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $34,125.00 | $0.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,775.30 | $0.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $307,764.22 | $4.19 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $30,921.98 | $0.42 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
