Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $5,235,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 11, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $5,235,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $5,235,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2025
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $5,235,000 | $458,063 | $5,693,063 |
| 2021 | $5,235,000 | $641,288 | $5,876,288 |
| 2020 | $5,235,000 | $824,513 | $6,059,513 |
| 2019 | $5,235,000 | $1,007,738 | $6,242,738 |
| 2018 | $5,235,000 | $1,190,963 | $6,425,963 |
| 2017 | $5,235,000 | $1,374,188 | $6,609,188 |
| 2016 | $5,235,000 | $1,557,413 | $6,792,413 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $111,487, or $21.30 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,235.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $13,500.00 | $2.58 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.29 |
| Escrow agent | Regions Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $32,306.32 | $6.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $10,103.55 | $1.93 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | One time | $300.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.19 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $9,500.00 | $1.81 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,617.50 | $0.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $26,175.00 | $5.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
