Stadium & Recreational Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $185,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 12, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2025
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $185,000 | $7,160 | $192,160 |
| 2023 | $365,000 | $21,285 | $386,285 |
| 2022 | $535,000 | $41,990 | $576,990 |
| 2021 | $700,000 | $69,080 | $769,080 |
| 2020 | $860,000 | $102,362 | $962,362 |
| 2019 | $1,015,000 | $141,642 | $1,156,642 |
| 2018 | $1,160,000 | $186,534 | $1,346,534 |
| 2017 | $1,300,000 | $236,844 | $1,536,844 |
| 2016 | $1,435,000 | $292,379 | $1,727,379 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
