Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2013
$20,995,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 5, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $20,995,000 | $6,207,875 | $27,202,875 |
| 2024 | $20,995,000 | $6,850,225 | $27,845,225 |
| 2023 | $20,995,000 | $7,492,575 | $28,487,575 |
| 2022 | $125,940,000 | $92,337,600 | $218,277,600 |
| 2021 | $129,250,000 | $98,258,750 | $227,508,750 |
| 2020 | $129,735,000 | $104,274,775 | $234,009,775 |
| 2019 | $200,950,000 | $140,212,800 | $341,162,800 |
| 2018 | $201,680,000 | $149,816,300 | $351,496,300 |
| 2017 | $202,425,000 | $159,449,300 | $361,874,300 |
| 2016 | $202,625,000 | $169,100,200 | $371,725,200 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
