Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
$2,260,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 21, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $3,554,998
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $3,554,998
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,260,000 | $532,800 | $2,792,800 |
| 2024 | $2,430,000 | $630,000 | $3,060,000 |
| 2023 | $2,595,000 | $732,150 | $3,327,150 |
| 2022 | $2,770,000 | $839,550 | $3,609,550 |
| 2021 | $2,945,000 | $952,200 | $3,897,200 |
| 2020 | $3,115,000 | $1,069,950 | $4,184,950 |
| 2019 | $3,225,000 | $1,191,000 | $4,416,000 |
| 2018 | $3,335,000 | $1,315,350 | $4,650,350 |
| 2017 | $3,440,000 | $1,441,800 | $4,881,800 |
| 2016 | $3,550,000 | $1,570,450 | $5,120,450 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $84,125, or $23.66 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.14 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,555.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $10,421.00 | $2.93 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.42 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.14 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.70 |
| Financial advisor | George K Baum & Co | One time | $32,081.24 | $9.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,555.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $100.00 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $300.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $400.00 | $0.11 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.42 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $7,800.00 | $2.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $16,312.59 | $4.59 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.98 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
