Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2013
Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $3,335,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 15, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2023
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $3,335,000 | $50,025 | $3,385,025 |
| 2021 | $6,570,000 | $198,600 | $6,768,600 |
| 2020 | $9,720,000 | $435,075 | $10,155,075 |
| 2019 | $12,795,000 | $745,519 | $13,540,519 |
| 2018 | $15,805,000 | $1,120,656 | $16,925,656 |
| 2017 | $18,755,000 | $1,555,394 | $20,310,394 |
| 2016 | $21,645,000 | $2,048,531 | $23,693,531 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
