This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Port Neches-Groves ISD

Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2013

$2,845,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
October 22, 2013
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 15, 2032

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$2,845,000$406,638$3,251,638
2024$3,480,000$509,594$3,989,594
2023$4,100,000$629,806$4,729,806
2022$4,700,000$770,544$5,470,544
2021$5,275,000$936,219$6,211,219
2020$5,835,000$1,128,831$6,963,831
2019$6,360,000$1,348,569$7,708,569
2018$6,590,000$1,587,181$8,177,181
2017$6,815,000$1,837,169$8,652,169
2016$7,165,000$2,542,781$9,707,781

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.