Fixed Rate Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2022
$40,125,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 17, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $41,810,000
- New money / refunding
- $41,810,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $40,125,000 | $26,972,125 | $67,097,125 |
| 2024 | $40,895,000 | $28,997,625 | $69,892,625 |
| 2023 | $41,810,000 | $31,065,250 | $72,875,250 |
| 2022 | $41,810,000 | $33,144,136 | $74,954,136 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $469,196, or $11.22 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.23 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $61,310.00 | $1.47 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $143,377.15 | $3.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $20,905.00 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $20,836.56 | $0.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $11,598.09 | $0.28 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $177,763.75 | $4.25 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $20,905.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
