Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
$11,050,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 25, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $13,095,623
- New money / refunding
- $13,095,623 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $11,050,000 | $4,854,875 | $15,904,875 |
| 2024 | $11,425,000 | $5,274,375 | $16,699,375 |
| 2023 | $11,790,000 | $5,704,975 | $17,494,975 |
| 2022 | $12,145,000 | $6,146,375 | $18,291,375 |
| 2021 | $12,490,000 | $6,598,275 | $19,088,275 |
| 2020 | $12,820,000 | $7,060,300 | $19,880,300 |
| 2019 | $12,851,255 | $7,726,020 | $20,577,275 |
| 2018 | $12,900,091 | $8,374,159 | $21,274,250 |
| 2017 | $12,976,395 | $8,994,830 | $21,971,225 |
| 2016 | $13,095,623 | $9,572,577 | $22,668,200 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $204,782, or $15.64 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.73 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $26,500.00 | $2.02 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.15 |
| Financial advisor | Wells Nelson & Associates LLC | One time | $62,210.00 | $4.75 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $13,698.58 | $1.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,900.00 | $0.76 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $12,200.00 | $0.93 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $65,273.14 | $4.98 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McGuire Woods LLP | One time | Not reported |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
