Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024
$5,745,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 11, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,945,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,945,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2054
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,745,000 | $4,509,238 | $10,254,238 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $217,043, or $36.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,945.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.25 |
| Co bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $1,012.00 | $0.17 |
| Co bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.52 |
| Co bond counsel | Walsh Gallegos PC | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.52 |
| CUSIP | CUSIP Global Services | One time | $1,169.00 | $0.20 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $51,336.77 | $8.64 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $1,139.73 | $0.19 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.42 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Pos os posting | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $12,500.00 | $2.10 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.42 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $16,575.00 | $2.79 |
| Special tax counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $85,365.50 | $14.36 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
