Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2020
$7,385,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 5, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $8,785,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,785,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,385,000 | $2,563,150 | $9,948,150 |
| 2024 | $7,750,000 | $2,861,900 | $10,611,900 |
| 2023 | $8,105,000 | $3,171,300 | $11,276,300 |
| 2022 | $8,450,000 | $3,491,050 | $11,941,050 |
| 2021 | $8,785,000 | $3,820,850 | $12,605,850 |
| 2020 | $8,785,000 | $4,242,261 | $13,027,261 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $139,224, or $15.85 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,785.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $18,500.00 | $2.11 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Co bond counsel | Sara Leon & Associates PLLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.11 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $69,979.22 | $7.97 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $673.77 | $0.08 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $12,500.00 | $1.42 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,375.00 | $1.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,910.96 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $0.97 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
