Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $110,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 17, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $110,000 | $1,925 | $111,925 |
| 2022 | $215,000 | $7,612 | $222,612 |
| 2021 | $320,000 | $16,975 | $336,975 |
| 2020 | $19,250,000 | $6,175,009 | $25,425,009 |
| 2019 | $19,345,000 | $6,871,216 | $26,216,216 |
| 2018 | $19,440,000 | $7,570,034 | $27,010,034 |
| 2017 | $19,530,000 | $8,271,166 | $27,801,166 |
| 2016 | $19,630,000 | $9,973,422 | $29,603,422 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
