Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014
$7,360,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 3, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $8,919,998
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $8,919,998
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,360,000 | $2,028,655 | $9,388,655 |
| 2024 | $7,540,000 | $2,304,985 | $9,844,985 |
| 2023 | $8,080,000 | $2,593,915 | $10,673,915 |
| 2022 | $8,185,000 | $2,894,067 | $11,079,067 |
| 2021 | $8,290,000 | $3,197,763 | $11,487,763 |
| 2020 | $8,390,000 | $3,504,918 | $11,894,918 |
| 2019 | $8,390,000 | $3,813,760 | $12,203,760 |
| 2018 | $8,396,821 | $4,185,782 | $12,582,603 |
| 2017 | $8,458,814 | $4,847,632 | $13,306,445 |
| 2016 | $8,624,998 | $5,480,990 | $14,105,988 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $159,158, or $17.84 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,920.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Fulbright & Jaworski LLP | One time | $22,000.00 | $2.47 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Escrow verification | Not reported | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.34 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $43,650.00 | $4.89 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,780.00 | $0.20 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $3,300.00 | $0.37 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $9,000.00 | $1.01 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,750.00 | $1.09 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $26,376.43 | $2.96 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $29,881.99 | $3.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
