Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014
$1,565,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 29, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,565,000 | $55,194 | $1,620,194 |
| 2024 | $2,235,000 | $112,581 | $2,347,581 |
| 2023 | $2,885,000 | $189,769 | $3,074,769 |
| 2022 | $3,520,000 | $286,231 | $3,806,231 |
| 2021 | $4,135,000 | $401,444 | $4,536,444 |
| 2020 | $4,735,000 | $534,881 | $5,269,881 |
| 2019 | $5,315,000 | $686,019 | $6,001,019 |
| 2018 | $5,875,000 | $854,256 | $6,729,256 |
| 2017 | $6,420,000 | $1,039,069 | $7,459,069 |
| 2016 | $6,654,997 | $1,537,059 | $8,192,056 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
