Time Warrants Ser 2019
$610,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 13, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $1,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $610,000 | $76,297 | $686,297 |
| 2024 | $680,000 | $94,630 | $774,630 |
| 2023 | $745,000 | $114,715 | $859,715 |
| 2022 | $810,000 | $136,552 | $946,552 |
| 2021 | $870,000 | $160,008 | $1,030,008 |
| 2020 | $930,000 | $185,080 | $1,115,080 |
| 2019 | $990,000 | $211,771 | $1,201,771 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $80,000, or $80.00 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $750.00 | $0.75 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $24,000.00 | $24.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $28,250.00 | $28.25 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $21,000.00 | $21.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | JP Morgan Chase & Co | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Private placement | FTN Financial Capital Assets Corp | One time | $5,000.00 | $5.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
