MTN Ser 2016
$4,490,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 9, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $7,380,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,380,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,490,000 | $674,344 | $5,164,344 |
| 2024 | $4,850,000 | $786,356 | $5,636,356 |
| 2023 | $5,200,000 | $907,219 | $6,107,219 |
| 2022 | $5,540,000 | $1,038,431 | $6,578,431 |
| 2021 | $5,870,000 | $1,179,694 | $7,049,694 |
| 2020 | $6,190,000 | $1,330,706 | $7,520,706 |
| 2019 | $6,500,000 | $1,491,169 | $7,991,169 |
| 2018 | $6,800,000 | $1,660,781 | $8,460,781 |
| 2017 | $7,095,000 | $1,837,844 | $8,932,844 |
| 2016 | $7,380,000 | $2,023,801 | $9,403,801 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $167,296, or $22.67 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,380.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.03 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $53,108.65 | $7.20 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $1,138.00 | $0.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $22,260.10 | $3.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,500.00 | $1.83 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,428.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $48,981.25 | $6.64 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
