Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2005
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $60,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 29, 2005
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $60,000 | $1,161 | $61,161 |
| 2020 | $120,000 | $4,644 | $124,644 |
| 2019 | $180,000 | $10,449 | $190,449 |
| 2018 | $235,000 | $18,479 | $253,479 |
| 2017 | $285,000 | $28,541 | $313,541 |
| 2016 | $335,000 | $40,538 | $375,538 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
