Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
$6,650,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 27, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $8,145,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,145,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,650,000 | $2,886,856 | $9,536,856 |
| 2024 | $6,880,000 | $3,135,744 | $10,015,744 |
| 2023 | $7,105,000 | $3,391,456 | $10,496,456 |
| 2022 | $7,325,000 | $3,653,844 | $10,978,844 |
| 2021 | $7,535,000 | $3,922,681 | $11,457,681 |
| 2020 | $7,740,000 | $4,197,744 | $11,937,744 |
| 2019 | $7,940,000 | $4,478,881 | $12,418,881 |
| 2018 | $8,140,000 | $4,766,019 | $12,906,019 |
| 2017 | $8,140,000 | $5,056,156 | $13,196,156 |
| 2016 | $8,140,000 | $5,346,294 | $13,486,294 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $214,165, or $26.29 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,145.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $23,500.00 | $2.89 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.18 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $34,000.00 | $4.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $32,093.07 | $3.94 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,655.00 | $0.45 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $9,000.00 | $1.11 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $11,700.00 | $1.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,923.25 | $0.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $83,649.15 | $10.27 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
