Terms
- Closing date
- June 6, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $1,805,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,805,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $670,000 | $48,288 | $718,288 |
| 2024 | $825,000 | $73,094 | $898,094 |
| 2023 | $975,000 | $101,906 | $1,076,906 |
| 2022 | $1,120,000 | $134,225 | $1,254,225 |
| 2021 | $1,265,000 | $169,625 | $1,434,625 |
| 2020 | $1,405,000 | $207,805 | $1,612,805 |
| 2019 | $1,545,000 | $248,575 | $1,793,575 |
| 2018 | $1,680,000 | $291,753 | $1,971,753 |
| 2017 | $1,805,000 | $345,956 | $2,150,956 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $50,000, or $27.70 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,805.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Patrick M Dooley Law office | One time | $500.00 | $0.28 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,805.00 | $4.88 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $6,566.25 | $3.64 |
| CUSIP | CUSIP Global Services | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.55 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $25,823.75 | $14.31 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Security State Bank & Trust | One time | $500.00 | $0.28 |
| Private placement | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $2.77 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
