Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $955,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 21, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2020
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $955,000 | $16,713 | $971,713 |
| 2018 | $1,695,000 | $61,238 | $1,756,238 |
| 2017 | $2,230,000 | $124,888 | $2,354,888 |
| 2016 | $2,790,000 | $204,963 | $2,994,963 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
