VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2014B-2
$18,690,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 27, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $18,690,000 | $7,023,600 | $25,713,600 |
| 2024 | $18,690,000 | $7,584,300 | $26,274,300 |
| 2023 | $18,690,000 | $8,145,000 | $26,835,000 |
| 2022 | $18,690,000 | $8,705,700 | $27,395,700 |
| 2021 | $18,690,000 | $9,266,400 | $27,956,400 |
| 2020 | $18,690,000 | $9,827,100 | $28,517,100 |
| 2019 | $18,690,000 | $10,387,800 | $29,077,800 |
| 2018 | $18,690,000 | $10,948,500 | $29,638,500 |
| 2017 | $18,690,000 | $11,509,200 | $30,199,200 |
| 2016 | $18,690,000 | $12,069,900 | $30,759,900 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
