Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2017, with $169,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 8, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $500,000
- New money / refunding
- $500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2018
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $169,000 | $1,225 | $170,225 |
| 2016 | $335,000 | $4,597 | $339,597 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $25,125, or $50.25 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $1.50 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | Frost Bank | One time | $16,100.00 | $32.20 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $125.00 | $0.25 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $400.00 | $0.80 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $250.00 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $400.00 | $0.80 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
