Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2006
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $49,996 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 21, 2006
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2022 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2021 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2020 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2019 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2018 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2017 | $49,996 | $1,455,004 | $1,505,000 |
| 2016 | $7,269,996 | $3,994,604 | $11,264,600 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
