Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012A
$2,285,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 4, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,285,000 | $311,870 | $2,596,870 |
| 2024 | $2,495,000 | $370,130 | $2,865,130 |
| 2023 | $2,695,000 | $434,390 | $3,129,390 |
| 2022 | $2,890,000 | $504,500 | $3,394,500 |
| 2021 | $3,080,000 | $579,360 | $3,659,360 |
| 2020 | $3,265,000 | $658,845 | $3,923,845 |
| 2019 | $3,450,000 | $742,955 | $4,192,955 |
| 2018 | $3,630,000 | $830,665 | $4,460,665 |
| 2017 | $3,805,000 | $921,875 | $4,726,875 |
| 2016 | $3,840,000 | $1,153,085 | $4,993,085 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
