Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2020
$8,930,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 22, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $9,550,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,550,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,930,000 | $1,935,113 | $10,865,113 |
| 2024 | $9,135,000 | $2,115,398 | $11,250,398 |
| 2023 | $9,310,000 | $2,303,283 | $11,613,283 |
| 2022 | $9,435,000 | $2,497,168 | $11,932,168 |
| 2021 | $9,550,000 | $2,695,853 | $12,245,853 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $202,406, or $21.19 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.99 |
| Bond counsel | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP | One time | $38,350.00 | $4.02 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.16 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $53,104.50 | $5.56 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,300.00 | $0.24 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,375.00 | $1.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,984.39 | $0.31 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $66,906.25 | $7.01 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $14,635.58 | $1.53 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
