Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
$399,220,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 6, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $399,220,000
- New money / refunding
- $399,220,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2056
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $399,220,000 | $414,338,649 | $813,558,649 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $2,976,474, or $7.46 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Bond counsel | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP | One time | $439,542.00 | $1.10 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | Post Oak Municipal Advisors LLC | One time | $336,915.00 | $0.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $79,844.00 | $0.20 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Computershare Trust Company NA | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.00 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $140,000.00 | $0.35 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $127,800.00 | $0.32 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $69,380.00 | $0.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $1,648,493.00 | $4.13 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $120,000.00 | $0.30 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
