Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $687,069 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 25, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $687,069 | $1,382,931 | $2,070,000 |
| 2020 | $952,112 | $1,762,888 | $2,715,000 |
| 2019 | $1,240,777 | $2,109,223 | $3,350,000 |
| 2018 | $1,847,908 | $3,247,092 | $5,095,000 |
| 2017 | $2,000,904 | $3,369,096 | $5,370,000 |
| 2016 | $2,311,722 | $3,563,278 | $5,875,000 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
