Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2018
$13,260,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 9, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $19,435,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $19,435,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $13,260,000 | $2,823,150 | $16,083,150 |
| 2024 | $14,395,000 | $3,356,325 | $17,751,325 |
| 2023 | $15,450,000 | $3,944,250 | $19,394,250 |
| 2022 | $16,450,000 | $4,583,550 | $21,033,550 |
| 2021 | $17,375,000 | $5,270,975 | $22,645,975 |
| 2020 | $18,245,000 | $6,003,275 | $24,248,275 |
| 2019 | $19,055,000 | $6,777,575 | $25,832,575 |
| 2018 | $19,155,000 | $7,574,625 | $26,729,625 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $253,356, or $13.04 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.49 |
| Bond counsel | Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP | One time | $30,000.00 | $1.54 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,350.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $75,339.88 | $3.88 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.13 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $19,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $112,916.44 | $5.81 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
